Search by name and job title
  • Abhishek Gupta
    Senior Director of Product, Motive
  • Andrew Boyle
    Co-President, Boyle Transportation & Vice Chair, American Trucking Associations
  • Angela Tillery
    Managing Director of Learning and Development, FedEx Freight
  • Bill Sullivan
    Executive Vice President for Advocacy, American Trucking Associations
  • Bob Costello
    Chief Economist & Senior Vice President, American Trucking Associations
  • Cari Baylor
    President, Baylor Trucking
  • Chris Henry
    Chief Operating Officer, KSMTA Canada
  • ATA President & CEO, Chris Spear
    President & CEO, American Trucking Associations
  • Dan Murray
    Senior Vice President, American Transportation Research Institute (ATRI)
  • Dan Porterfield
    Sr. Vice President of Maintenance & Equipment Control, Covenant Logistics
  • Dave Williams
    Senior Vice President of Equipment and Government Relations, Knight-Swift Transportation
  • Dennis Dellinger
    President & CEO, Cargo Transporters, Inc.
  • Derek Leathers
    Chairman, President & CEO, Werner Enterprises
  • Gary Johnson
    Director of Safety Services, Lytx
  • Gary Martin
    Professional Truck Driver, FedEx Ground
  • Glenn Fehribach
    CFO, World Group
  • Glenn Kedzie
    Vice President, Energy & Environmental Counsel, American Trucking Associations
  • Gregory M. Feary
    Partner, Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary
  • Hayden Cardiff
    Chief Innovation Officer, Idelic
  • Jack Legler
    Technical Director, Technology & Maintenance Council (TMC) of the American Trucking Associations
  • Jackie Jones
    Chief Marketing Officer, Mesilla Valley Transportation
  • Johan Agebrand
    Director of Product Marketing, Volvo Trucks North America
  • Joshua Vance
    Vice President of Safety and Compliance, J.B. Hunt Transport
  • Lee A. Klaskow
    Senior Analyst - Transportation and Logistics, Bloomberg Intelligence
  • Mary Shepherd
    Staff Product Manager, Motive
  • Matthew Spears
    Global Executive Director, Regulatory Affairs, Cummins Inc.
  • Megan Blevins
    Sr. Director of Marketing & Strategic Accounts, Velociti
  • Michael Kiely
    President of U.S. Government Affairs, UPS